Village of Caledonia 6922 Nicholson Road, Caledonia, WI 53108

Village Board

Village Board Agendas & Minutes

Special Village Board Agendas & Minutes

Public Hearings Agendas & Minutes

Caledonia Village Board Trustees

The Village Board consists of seven elected positions: six Trustees and the President. They serve staggered two-year terms. The Trustees and President represent the entire Village. Three trustee positions are up for election in an even number year's Spring Election. Three trustee positions are up for election in the odd number year's Spring Election. The new term begins the third Tuesday in April of the appropriate year and is for two years.

List of Elected Officials for Caledonia and Contact Information

Village of Caledonia Board Members

Name: Bob Bradley
Office: President
Term Expires: 04/2017
Address: 6022 Leeward Lane, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-930-3239
Email: bbradley@caledoniawi.com

PROFILE


Name: David Prott
Office: Trustee
Term Expires: 04/2017
Address: 2442 Rebecca Drive, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-681-1736
Email: dprott@caledoniawi.com

PROFILE


Name: Kathleen Trentadue
Office: Trustee
Term Expires: 04/2018
Address: 4344 State Road 31, Racine, WI 53405
Phone: 262-681-0922 / 262-498-8317
Email: ktrentadue@caledoniawi.com

PROFILE


Name: Kevin Wanggaard
Office: Trustee
Term Expires: 04/2017
Address: 3710 South Lane, Franksville, WI 53126
Phone: 262-884-9998
Email: kwanggaard@caledoniawi.com

PROFILE


Name: Ed Willing
Office: Trustee
Term Expires: 04/2018
Address: 5754 Winstar Ln, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-744-0331
Email: ewilling@caledoniawi.com

PROFILE


Name: Jim Dobbs
Office: Trustee
Term Expires: 04/2017
Address: 5314 Agatha Turn, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-681-1720
Email: jdobbs@caledoniawi.com

PROFILE


Name: Lee Wishau 
Office: Trustee
Term Expires: 04/2018
Address: 8345 Foley Rd, Racine, WI 53402
Phone: 262-639-7562
Email: lwishau@caledoniawi.com

PROFILE


Other Elected Officials

Name: Karie Torkilsen
Office: Caledonia Clerk
Term Expires: 2019 (4 year term)
Phone: 262-835-6415
Email: ktorkilsen@caledoniawi.com


Name: Robert Keller
Office: Caledonia Municipal Court Judge
Term Expires: 2018 (4 year term)